Bullet for My Valentine

Bullet for My Valentine or usually called BFMV is a heavy metal band which is come from wales and this band born in 1998.The personil are Matthew "Matt" Tuck (rhythm guitar dan vocals), Michael "Padge" Paget (lead guitar) dan Michael "Moose" Thomas (drums)sedangkan bassist Jay

Their albums

The Poison (2005–2006)

This is their first album and i like their "tears don't fall"

Scream Aim Fire (2007–2008)

scream on fire adalah ia a second album and i love "HEARTS BURST INTO FIRE" and nice solo there.

and the track are :

1. "Scream Aim Fire" – 4:26
2. "Eye of the Storm" – 4:02
3. "Hearts Burst into Fire" – 4:57
4. "Waking the Demon" – 4:07
5. "Disappear" – 4:05
6. "Deliver Us from Evil" – 5:58
7. "Take It Out on Me" (featuring: Benji Webbe of Skindred) – 5:52
8. "Say Goodnight" – 4:43
9. "End of Days" – 4:18
10. "Last to Know" – 3:17
11. "Forever and Always" – 6:46

Road to Nowhere (2008–2009)

they release " Scream Aim Fire" delixe edition

Sekarang lagi mempersiapkan album terbaru

i can't wait to hear the new album

their influence are
Metallica, Annihilator, Pantera, Machine Head, Iron Maiden, Testament, Stuck Mojo, Slayer, Judas Priest and Megadeth.

recording home recording


You may also see :